Make An Equest

LOUISIANA'S BEST MORNING SHOW

(L.A.B 2019)

Family Friendly & Fun

Murphy, Sam & Jodi

Monday Thru Saturday 

5a to 10a

MSJ Blog

AFTER THE SHOW PODCAST: Too personal

The hardest part of working with a spouse, and how Sam is a part of Murphy & Jodi’s marriage.    Want to hear more? The most effective way to calm a baby as proven by science. We h...

Read More


AFTER THE SHOW PODCAST: Great Pumpkins!

Good Grief! What’s this about Charlie Brown not being broadcast anymore? Want to hear more? What happens when you post a video to social media of you feeding a bear? The new type of therapy th...

Read More


Top Louisiana Headlines

Sports Schedule

Sports Schedule

Updated 10/13/2020

 

Saturday 10/17/20

LSU @ Florida 1p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

LA Tech vs Marshall 3:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Sunday 10/18/20

Houston Texans @ Tennessee Titans 11:30a  ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Los Angeles Rams @ San Francisco 49ers 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Monday 10/19/20

Tiger Talk 4 to 6p 96.9 KZMZ

Kansas City Chiefs @ Buffalo Bills 4p  Followed By

Arizona Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Tuesday 10/20/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Thursday 10/22/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

NY Giants @ Philadelphia Eagles 7p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 10/24/20

LA Tech @ UT San Antonio 1p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

LSU vs South Carolina 1p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 10/25/20

New Orleans Saints vs Carolina Panthers 10a 96.9 KZMZ

Dallas Cowboys @ Washington 11:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Tampa Bay Bucs @ Las Vegas Raiders 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Monday 10/26/20

Tiger Talk 4 to 6p 96.9 KZMZ

Chicago Bears @ LA Rams 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Tuesday 10/27/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Thursday 10/29/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Atlanta Falcons @ Carolina Panthers 7p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 10/31/20

LA Tech vs UAB 1p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

LSU @ Auburn 12:30p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 11/01/20

New Orleans Saints @ Chicago Bears  1:30p 96.9 KZMZ

Dallas Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles 6:30p  ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Monday 11/02/20

Tiger Talk 4 to 6p 96.9 KZMZ

Tampa Bay Bucs @ NY Giants ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Tuesday 11/03/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Thursday 11/05/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Green Bay Packers @ San Francisco 49ers 7p  ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 11/07/20

LA Tech @ North Texas 3:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Sunday 11/08/20

New Orleans Saints @ Tampa Bay Bucs 5:30p 96.9 KZMZ

 

Monday 11/09/20

Tiger Talk 4 to 6p 96.9 KZMZ

New England Patriots @ NY Jets 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Tuesday 11/10/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Thursday 11/12/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Indianapolis Colts @ Tennessee Titans 7p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 11/14/20

LA Tech vs Rice 1p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

LSU vs Alabama 3p 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 11/15/20

New Orleans Saints vs San Francisco 49ers 1:30p 96.9 KZMZ

Baltimore Ravens @ New England Patriots 6:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Monday 11/16/20

Tiger Talk 4 to 6p 96.9 KZMZ

 

Tuesday 11/17/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Thursday 11/19/20

Athletic Director 2p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

Arizona Cardinals @ Seattle Seahawks 7p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

 

Saturday 11/21/20

LA Tech vs Louisiana Monroe 1:30p ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

LSU @ Texas Arkansas TBD 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 11/22/20

New Orleans Saints vs Atlanta Falcons 10a 96.9 KZMZ

 

Saturday 11/28/20

LA Tech @ FIU 9:30a ESPN 94.7FM /1410AM

LSU vs Auburn TBD 96.9 KZMZ & KSYL 970am/104.9fm

 

Sunday 11/29/20

New Orleans Saints @ Denver Broncos 1p 96.9 KZMZ

 

What's Up With This HD Radio ??

 

1. Crystal Clear Audio

2. Amazing Coverage

3. It's Free!

 

New HD Radios Are Coming Every Day..

Click Here For A List Of Available Radios !

 

Buying a NEW CAR? Insist on one with an HD Radio Installed!!

Click Here For A List Of Dealers Offering HD

 


 

Magic 100.9 Now Playing!

Kdixie 100.3 HD2 Now Playing

Entertainment News

Weather

Entertainment News

LAB

https://cenlabroadcasting.com/assets/images/LAB/logo.png

Phone Apps

The Magic 100.9 & Kdixie

Phone Apps Are Available Now! Free Of Charge.

Go To The Android Or Apple Store And Do A Search.

ENJOY!

Good Food Project